1.

Is she still harboring my hidden young hurts?

Ecstatic is not the word

To describe my loser’s life in a long backwards burp.

Especially regarding you and your eccentric egocentric bag of tricks.

Bitch!  I love you this much

To hide my guilty guts.

And prescribe to being suitably, sullenly sick and nuts.

 

2.

I remember it deeply

I remember it dearly

One more moment gone

One more moment turned yearly

Time flies when you’re having fun

But it doesn’t take the bus

It takes an airplane into the sun

And doesn’t wait for us…

Leave a Reply

